The CommitTee


The Pelican Playhouse Inc has always aimed to be an inclusive community based group offering everyone the excitement of the theatre, whether on stage, behind the scenes or in the audience. A recent change of committee has seen a new injection of energy and a new optimism for the future of the Pelican Playhouse as a venue. The new committee members are a gathering of performing arts-based backgrounds from across Australia and bring with them a wealth of experience and knowledge in theatre, music, video and creative arts.


President                Bronwyn Gell
Vice President        Kate Joseph
Secretary                Robyn Nixon
Treasurer                Suzanne Campbell
Artistic Director      Mark Conaghan
Ordinary Member    Caitlan Charles
Ordinary Member   Rita Bullen
Ordinary Member   Helen Tucker
Ordinary Member   
Public Officer          



Images by Maddie Whitford